dvkruto.blogg.se

Evil genius super agents
Evil genius super agents





evil genius super agents

Is there a specific trigger to make super agents start appearing on the map? cuz there aren't any in my current game.ġ) If you start the tutorial and hang onto the henchman recruitment phase, you can pretty much spam every place on the map up until Jan 21, which the first waves of investigators start popping up. Section Z fucked around with this message at 00:52 on May 6, 2021 Nothing a few beds and sushi bars won't fix though if you are aware of it.Īlso I'm wondering if I'm crazy or if luxury beds are not as good as before? Earlier I could have sworn they were a super fast 1 stat to 1 second refill, but now it feels like they are only "twice" as fast as a regular bed, and a regular bed can let two minions rest at once even considering wall mounts. So the long winding hallway to nowhere would have a semi regular flow of exhausted workers shambling back out.

evil genius super agents

I noticed previously that when minions DO swing by to man them (or the big screens), they drain stats as quickly as an intel computer. If agents could make it past the front door, anyway. So, correct me if i'm wrong, but minions actually manning the control stations doesn't do anything right? I might as well just chuck them at the very back of my back, down a very long winding hallway that nobody would ever bother walking down?







Evil genius super agents